Keep me logged in

Swakulasali Shaadi > Grooms in Australia

Swakulasali Grooms in Australia

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Swakulasali Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Sydney, New South Wells, Australia
  • Education : MS (Engg.)



My name is Sourabh Vijay Kolekar and I am working at Sydney, Australia as a programme Manager, in the Private Sector. I have completed my M.S.(Engg.).in Computer Science,I have been raised up in a Middle Class, Family. I am in search of my partner,who will be Smart ,can work in Australia,accept joint family,and have equivalent Education.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



I have a master's degree and I am employed in private sector as an accounts / finance professional currently based in Australia. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Australia
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Hello! Thank you for taking the time to look over my profile. I'll tell you a little bit about myself. In 2019, I relocated to Melbourne, Australia. Since then, I've graduated from Deakin University with a Master of Information Systems (Business Analytics). I was born and raised in Mumbai, and I graduated from Pune University with a bachelor's degree in electronics and telecommunications. Before moving to Australia, I worked for DXC Technology (MNC) for approximately three years. I am currently employed as a Business Analyst in one of Melbourne's leading software firms. I'm seeking a partner that is smart, responsible, and respectful of others, as well as someone who shares similar values. Also, who is willing to spend the remainder of their lives in Australia. In process to apply permanent residency.